Broker Check




.

OUR TEAM

Christopher R. McNeil, MD, FAAEM

Partner and Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 332-4717

Chris@VitalStoneFinancial.com

Christopher R. McNeil is a founding partner and owner of VitalStone Financial. Dr. McNeil completed medical school at the University of Nebraska Medical College and his Emergency Medicine Residency at Brooke Army Medical Center in San...

Read more

Jason Odette, CFP®

Partner, Certified Financial Planner Professional and Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 332-4730

Jason@VitalStoneFinancial.com

Jason Odette is a founding partner and owner of VitalStone Financial. Jason graduated summa cum laude from Fort Lewis College in Colorado. Jason has worked in the financial services industry for the last 22 years and as a Certified...

Read more

James Jedrziewski, LUTCF

Partner and Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 308-0248

James@VitalStoneFinancial.com

James Jedrziewski is a founding partner and owner of VitalStone Financial. James attended Concordia University in Austin and worked in business management for several years before joining the financial industry. James has extensive...

Read more

Douglas Radcliffe, CFP®, CLU®

Partner, Certified Financial Planner Professional and Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 332-4717

doug@investcentral.biz

Doug Radcliffe, Certified Financial Planner Professional and Financial Services Representative of Invest Central, is continually recognized for excellence by his peers. He shares his expertise on a variety of topics, notably profit...

Read more

Kenneth Marriott, MD, FAAEM

Partner and Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 332-4717

ken@vitalstonefinancial.com

Kenneth Marriott is partner and investment advisor representative of VitalStone Financial. Ken completed his medical school at the Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences and his Emergency Medicine residency at Brooke Army...
Read more

Michael Priede

President and CEO Capital Strategies

(210) 332-4717

mpriede@capstrat.biz

Mike Priede is President and CEO of Capital Strategies and is headquartered in Austin, Texas. Captial Strategies employs over 100 advisors covering all of Central and West Texas as well as New Mexico. Mike leads the Austin office of...

Read more